Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Working with Dave and Lynn was a great experience. We had an enormous amount of material after doing a cleanout. Having never had the need for a junk removal service I first researched national companies that come to your home and remove your junk. However, it was very difficult to determine upfront what your cost would be, and reviews on various franchises were spotty. I then researched dumpster rentals and Bin There Dump That St. Louis had the best reviews, and competitive rates. 

So, I called and Dave, the owner, immediately answered the phone though it was just moments before his closing time. I inquired as to the availability of a 20 yard dumpster. Dave then asked me several questions as to the scope of the project and recommended we go with a smaller 14 yard dumpster, although that cost less. Very impressive I thought. 

The dumpster was then delivered on time and placed precisely where requested. The driver arrived in a smaller truck that did not put the concrete driveway at risk of cracking, and the dumpster itself was placed on boards to further protect the concrete surface. The dumpster was spotless and painted a bright green so we did not have a rusted hulk sitting in the driveway all week. 

The dumpster was then removed without incident on the due back date. My estimate is the rental cost about 1/2 of what it would have cost to retain a drive away junk service. All in all a very favorable experience.
, Olivette , September 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service. Timely with the delivery and worked well with my needs. I recommend this service to all who are looking for a dependable service. I will be renting from them again. Thank you for the quick responses to all my questions. YOU ALL ARE GREAT!
, Florissant , September 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
EXCELLENT, professional service. Great pricing, communication was awesome!! Sent me several emails confirming order, etc. Driver called before drop-off AND pick-up... VERY courteous, friendly driver!! Details were amazing, including clean dumpster, and putting down wood boards to prevent dumpster from touching driveway. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!
, Green Park , September 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Absolutely the best! We called on Friday right before Labor Day weekend to get a bin. Not only were they very informative and friendly, they delivered that afternoon a clean dumpster to our driveway. The process could not have been easier! They picked up on the agreed date, couldn’t have been any more polite! Highly recommend them to anyone needing a dumpster!!! You won’t be disappointed.
, St Louis , September 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump service was superb in every way. They were very courteous. They explained the complete process in detail, delivery and pickup were timely, and cleaned the area after placing the unit on the truck. I will use them again and recommend them to others.
, Winfield , September 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That promptly replied to my request for a dumpster online. Lynn explained everything clearly. The drivers were polite, efficient, prompt, & placed the dumpster “on a dime.” This cleaning out process during covid has been a nightmare, but BTDT made it so much easier! Superb! Will use again in future!
, Wentzville MO , September 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easy to order. Polite customer service. Clear instructions for use of dumpster. Clean dumpster & didn't sit directly on driveway. Picked up dumpster sooner than I expected when I said it was filled already. Will use this company again. Have recommended it to my friends already.
, Florissant, Mo 63034 , September 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I used Bin There Dump That for a master bathroom remodel and it was a great experience start to finish. The booking process was easy and all of my questions were answered, the dumpster arrived when it was supposed to and the company emailed me before they picked the dumpster up to ensure I was ready to get rid of it. I would use this company again in a heartbeat!
, O Fallon , August 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you so much Lynn for all your help. My company went to Missouri for the storm. I had called several companies looking for dumpsters and could not locate any. Little did I know that i use the same company here in Dallas. You guys were a great help to us. We greatly appreciated all your help. Thank you.
, Dallas Texas , August 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Dave was so helpful and friendly when I called! He had the dumpster scheduled for the next day when other companies were booked several days out. They called me en route to the delivery site as well! When our project went longer than expected, they accommodated a change in pickup date from Friday to the following Monday with no added fees. I would recommend them in a heartbeat and will definitely use them again!
, St. Louis , August 2020
5 35

Leave a Review


You Can Review Us Here Too!

Bin There Dump That St. Louis BBB Business Review