Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was a pleasure to do business with! Each team member that I interacted with was knowledgeable, professional and made me feel like I was a priority to them! They made what felt like an overwhelming task feel so easy and manageable! I would highly recommend them to anyone in search of a dumpster rental!
, St. Louis , July 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We needed a dumpster to clean out my father-in-law's home after his passing. We were coming from 200+ miles away so we needed the job to proceed with no problems. We received a new dumpster on time/in right location that was easy to open and close the gate (some I've rented from other companies have been very difficult to do so). Unit was picked up as scheduled. Service was friendly, informative and organized and I appreciate the email updates to keep us informed at all times (which was important as we were coming from out of town and on a tight schedule). I would definitely use Bin There Dump That-St Louis again and highly recommend them. Excellent experience.
, St Louis , July 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The customer service was fantastic! We ordered our dumpster a week in advance it was right on time. Called for the pick up again, right on time! Dave was great very helpful.
, Ballwin , June 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was the first time we ordered a dumpster. Lynn, in the office, was very professional and helped us through the process. The person delivering and picking up the dumpster was also very professional. We would highly recommend this company.
, Ballwin , June 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great experience. Trucks and dumpster were very driveway friendly and experienced prompt delivery and pickup.
, Saint Louis , June 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That made it easy. I'd looked online and found quite a few companies that rented dumpsters. But Bin There Dump stood out. I was surprised that they offered same day drop off even on the weekends. They also had more size options than I'd seen elsewhere. And they worked with me on the pick-up date. From the first time I spoke with their team on the phone (which by the way was available whenever I called), I felt very comfortable doing business with them, even though I have never rented a dumpster before in my life.
, Maplewood, MO , June 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I felt great about The Whole experience. The dumpster was delivered the next day right when you said it would be there and when I requested an early pick up you came right out and got it so I could use my driveway again. You called first so I would know when it was delivered and picked up. I was very happy with the service and the price. Thanks.
, St. Louis , May 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We remodeled our master bath and used a 10 yard dumpster for the old bath fixtures and scrap materials during construction. The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time by a courteous driver. The price was good and Lynn was great to work with.
, Chesterfield Mo. , May 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
After deciding to clean out my house. Called around to several companies. And Bin there Dump that was the only company that would take appliances and electronics. Talking with Lynn was great she helped me figure out just what I would need. Would most definitely use them again if I ever needed another dumpster.
, MARYLAND HEIGHTS , May 2020
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. St. Louis - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Prompt, professional great turn around time at a fair price and friendly staff. Would definitely use and refer them again. Thank You. 5 stars.
, St. Louis county , May 2020
5 17

Leave a Review


You Can Review Us Here Too!

Bin There Dump That St. Louis BBB Business Review