Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
Excellent company, super friendly and easy to deal with. Fair prices, easy drop off and pick up. Tim the driver was professional and friendly, no mess left behind and no damage to the driveway. Will definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future. Will not consider anyone else.
, Wentzville , April 2021
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
Needed a dumpster in a hurry and they had one in my driveway within an hour. Emailed receipts. I scheduled the pickup time/date and the driver even called on the way to make sure we were ready. Very great company to work with.
, Granite City , March 2021
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
I was really happy with the service! Lynn was so nice and helpful and I was able to keep my dumpster for an extra day at no charge. If I ever need a dumpster again, I will definitely use them and recommend their services!
, Imperial , March 2021
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
Great company. Easy to use. prompt with delivery and pickup of dumpster. Clean dumpsters and it is placed on wood so as not to damage your driveway. Have used them twice. And will again. Thank you.
, Florissant , March 2021
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
Very friendly and willing to work with you. Service was prompt and the price was fair. When I need a dumpster again I will not hesitate to use them. They left my driveway clean and dropped it where I needed it.
, St. Charles Mo. , March 2021
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
Very friendly and willing to work with you. Service was prompt and the price was fair. When I need a dumpster again I will not hesitate to use them. They left my driveway clean and dropped it where I needed it.
, St. Charles Mo. , March 2021
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
Quick and friendly response. Professional and yet personable! Also a big fan of their fair pricing. We have a few dumpsters businesses closer to us but they don’t serve out in our rural area specifically but Bin There Dump That allowed us to be able to get a dumpster. I ordered a dumpster and it was delivered next day! They even gave us a small parting gift. Very friendly people, will definitely be using them in the future and won’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
, Valmeyer , March 2021
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
Excellent company to work with, very nice folks the dumpster was very clean and in great condition wasn’t embarrassed to have it on our parking lot.
, Florissant , March 2021
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
This was a great company to work with. Lynn is super friendly and efficient! Everything went smoothly. The bin was dropped off and picked up very quickly! I will use them again!!
, Overland , March 2021
https://st-louis.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , St. Louis, MO Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That St. Louis 5 out of 5
It was great working with Lynn. Three dumpsters were delivered into a tight space. Everyone was pleasant and accommodating.
, Bridgeton , March 2021
5 76

Leave a Review


You Can Review Us Here Too!

Bin There Dump That St. Louis BBB Business Review